- Sunday 25 July 2022: Wild Card ft. Imaani at Colchester art center
Church St, Colchester CO1 1NF
Book HERE


LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2021

- Saturday 13 November:Wild Card ft. Binker Golding & Graeme Flowers, Starts 8.30pm, Entry £15

SpiceJazz Soho
6 Moor St, London W1D 5NA
Book HERE


- Thursday 31 July 2021:Wild Card 3io at Cadogon Hall "Ou to lunch". Starts 12 noon.Free Entry.
5 Sloane Terrace,

London SW1X 9DQ


- Saturday 31 July 2021: Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 8.30pm, Entry £10
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL
Book HERE


- Saturday 3rd July 2021: Wild Card at Peggy's Skylight
1st house 6.00pm

2nd house 8.30pm
3 George St, Nottingham NG1 3BH
Book HERE


- Tuesday 15 June 2021:Wild Card feat. Denys Baptiste at JOY Ladbroke Grove
140 Newington Butts,

Prince's, London SE11 4RN

Book HERE


- Saturday 29 May 2021: Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 8.30pm, Entry £10
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL
Book HERE



- Sunday 23 May 2021:Wild Card 3io at Toulouse Lautrec Jazz Club
Portobello Dock
344 Ladbroke Grove
London W10 5BU
Book HERE



- Friday 16 October:Wild Card at 606 club
Ftg. Paul Booth & Trevor Mires
Starts 7.45pm, £16
90 Lots Rd, Chelsea, London SW10 0QD
Book HERE


- Saturday 3 October: Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 7pm, Entry £10
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL
Book HERE


- Saturday 5 September:Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9.30pm, Entry £10
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL

Book HERE


- Saturday 4 April :Wild Card 3io Feat. Corina Kwami (v) Toulouse Lautrec, Starts 8.30pm, Entry £10
BTL, 140 Newington Butts, Prince's, London SE11 4RN
Book HERE
CANCELLED

- Friday 3 April:Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9.30pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL CANCELLED


- Saturday 14 March: Wild Card ft. Binker Golding & Graeme Flowers at Jazz Cafe Posk, Starts 8.30pm, Entry £10
POSK, 238-246 King St, Hammersmith, London W6 0RF
Book HERE


- Sunday 08 March: Wild Card Feat. Trevor Mires & Paul Booth Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts starts 8.30pm  £10/£12
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book HERE


- Saturday 29 February: Wild Card ft. Chris Rand & Tom White at Jazz up, Starts 8.30pm, Entry £10

Club 85, 74 Whinbush Road, Hitchin, SG5 1PZ
Book HERE


- Saturday 22 February:Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9.30pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Friday 7 February,Wild Card's new album launch at 606 club

Feat. Leo Richardson, Graeme Flowers & Imaani.

Starts 9.30pm, £12

90 Lots Rd, Chelsea, London SW10 0QD

Book Here


- Saturday 20 January: Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9.30pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Wednesday 15 January: Wild Card Feat. Graeme Flowers & Chris Rand  at Cafe in teh Crypt (Jazz nights)
Start 8pm
St Martins in the field, Trafalgar Square, London WC2N 4JH
Book Here


- Sunday 12 January: Wild Card Feat. James Copus & Jim Knight Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts starts 8.30pm  £10/£12
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here