- Saturday 14 July, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Sunday 3 June, Wild Card Feat. Denys Baptiste & Trvor Mires Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here


- Friday 18 May, Wild Card organ 3io BTL E15 Sessions, Starts 9pm, Entry £10
Theatre Square, London E15 1BX


- Saturday 21 April, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Sunday 1 April, Wild Card Feat. Leo Richardson & Alistair White Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here


- Saturday 10 March, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Saturday 3 March, "Life Stories"  new album launch at jazz Cafe Posk. £10

238-246 King St, London W6 0RF

Book Here


- Saturday 24 February, Wild Card 4tet @ The Archduke, Starts 10pm. Free Entry.

120 Concert Hall Approach waterloo, South Bank


- Sunday 18 February, Wild Card Feat. paul Booth & Freddie Gavita Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London

Book Here


- Friday 3 February, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Thursday 18 January, Wild Card Organ trio @ the Elgin, free Entry. Starts 8.30pm

96 Ladbroke Grove, London W11 1PY


- Sunday 17 December, Wild Card Feat. Denys Baptiste & Graeme Flowers Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London

Book Here