- Saturday 14 December, Wild Card ft. Graeme Flowers & Paul Booth at the Verdict,

159 Edward street, Brighton BN2 0JB


One not to miss

- Saturday 16 November, Wild Card ft. Paul Booth & Rosie Turton at EFG London jazz festival, £10

5 Moor street, Soho W1D 5NA

Book Here


- Saturday 9 November, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Friday  11 October, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL

- Sunday 6 October, Wild Card Feat. Mark Kavuma & Binker Golding Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts starts 8.30pm  £10/£12
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here


- Saturday 5 October, Wild Card ft. Alistair White & Jim Knight at London jazz East Festival, 5pm.

Leytonston ballroom, 640 High street Leytonston E11 3AA


- Friday  28 September, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Friday 20 September, Wild Card Ft. Imaani at Scarborough Jazz Festival, starts 2.15pm.

Book Here

.

 - Tuesday 17 September, Wild Card feat. Graeme Flowers, Chris Rand @ Pizza Express Jazz Club Soho,
Starts 8.30pm, Advance Tickets £15
10 Dean St, Soho, London W1D 3RW
Book Here


- Sunday 25 August, Wild Card Feat. Roberto manzin, Graeme Flowers Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts starts 8.30pm  £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here


- Saturday 17 August, WILD CARD 6tet at SEEMORE Jazz Festival, Rostock Germany.


-Saturday 6 July, Wild Card feat. Steve Fishwick and Vasilis Xenopoulos at Jazz lates. Starts 9pm. Free entry.

91 Brick lane, Spitalfields, London E1 6QL


- Friday  21 June, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Friday 21 June, Wild Card organ 3io at Cadogan Hall "Out to Lunch" series, Free entry, 12 noon.

5 Sloane Terrace, Belgravia, London SW1X 9DQ


- Saturday 1 June, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Sunday 19 May, Wild Card Feat. Jim Knight & Rosie Turton Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts starts 8.30pm  £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here


- Saturday 18 may, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL-


- Monday 29 April, Wild Card feat. Binker Golding & Freddie Gavita at 606 Jazz Club,
Starts 8.30pm, Advance Tickets £12
90 Lots road, London SW10 0QD
Book Here


- Friday 26 April, Wild Card ft. Andy Davies & Paul Booth at The Crypt Camberwell
St. Giles Church, Camberwell Church St, Camberwell, London SE5 8JB
Book Here


- Saturday 13 April, Wild Card Feat. Binker goldings  at Ronnie Scotts (main stage)

Early set supporting Roosvelt Collier (7pm-7.745pm)

Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London
Book Here


- Friday 12 April, Wild Card ft. Jim Knight & Jim Watson at The Bear club.

Mill Yard, 24A Guildford St, Luton LU1 2NR

Book Here


- Saturday 6 April, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Saturday 30 March, Wild Card ft. Denys Baptiste & Graeme Flowers at Jazz cafe Posk.

238-246 King St, Hammersmith, London W6 0RF

Book HERE


- Friday 08 March, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL-


- Friday 22 February, Wild Card organ 3io at Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Saturday 16 February, Wild Card 3io feat. Jim Watson (org) 7 Davide Giovannini (d) @ Hampstead Jazz club

Starts 8pm,

23 New Road, NW3 1JD

Book Here


- Sunday 10 February, Wild Card Feat. Binker goldings & Trevoe Mires Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts starts 8.30pm  £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London

Book Here


- Monday 14 january, Wild Card feat. Leo Richardson & Alistair White @ 606 Jazz Club,
Starts 8.30pm, Advance Tickets £12
90 Lots road, London SW10 0QD
Book Here


- Saturday 12 January, Wild Card 4tet @ The Archduke, Starts 10pm. Free Entry.
120 Concert Hall Approach waterloo, South Bank