- Sunday 17 December, Wild Card Feat. Denys Baptiste & Graeme Flowers Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts £8/£10
Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London

Book Here


- Saturday 16 December, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Saturday 18th November, Wild Card @ EFG London jazz festival, starts 8pm, tickets £10

The Spice of life, Soho, London.

Book Here


 -Saturday 25 November, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Sunday 24 September, Wild Card Feat. Graeme Flowers & Roberto Manzin Upstairs at Ronnie Scotts £8/£10

Ronnie Scotts, 47 Frith Street, Soho, London SOLD OUT

Book Here


- Saturday 16 September, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 8pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Sunday 27 August, Wild Card feat. Graeme Flowers (t) & Jim Knight (as) @ Aber Jazz Festival, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£9
8 Main St, Fishguard SA65 9HH
Book Here


- Sunday 19 August, Wild Card feat. Annabel Williams @ Canary Wharf Jazz festival, Starts 4pm. Free Entry.

Canary Wharf, London E14 5AH


-Saturday 15 July, Wild Card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 9pm, Entry £8
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Wednesday 5th July, Wild Card feat Denys Baptiste & Graeme Flowers @ Pizza Express Jazz Club Soho, Starts 8.30pm. Entry £15. SOLD OUT

10 Dean St, Soho, London W1D 3RW

Book Here


- Sunday 18 June, Wild card feat. Francesco Mendolia, Alistair White & Jim White @ Ronnie Scott's bar, Starts 8.30pm,

Entry £8/£10
47 Frith St, London W1D 4HT

Book Here


-Saturday 20 May, Wild card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£9
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


- Friday 28 April, Wild Card feat. Roberto Manzin @ The Duke, starts 8.30pm, Free entry

125 Creek Rd, London SE8 3BUntry


-Wednesday 12 April, Wild card Organ 3io @ Swansea Jazz Land, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£9
St James Social Club, St James Gardens, Uplands SA1 6DR

Book Here

-Sunday 02 April, Wild card feat. Graeme Flowers (t) & Denys Baptiste (ts) @ Ronnie Scott's bar, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£10
47 Frith St, London W1D 4HT SOLD OUT


-Saturday 25 March, Wild card organ 3io Oliver's Jazz bar, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£9
9 Nevada St, London SE10 9JL


-Saturday 18 March, Wild card feat. Jim Knight & Barnaby Dickinson ('bone) @ The Bear Jazz Club, Starts 8pm
Mill Yard, 24A Guildford St, Luton LU1 2NR SOLD OUT

Book Here


-Sunday 5 March, Wild card feat. Freddie Gavita (t) & Leo Richardson (s)   @ Ronnie Scott's bar, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£10
47 Frith St, London W1D 4HT SOLD OUT

Book Here


-Sunday 12 February, Wild card feat. Trevor Mires ('bone) & Jim Knight (as) @ Ronnie Scott's bar, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£9
47 Frith St, London W1D 4HT SOLD OUT

Book Here

-Sunday 4 December, Wild card feat. Graeme Flowers (t) & Jim Knight (as) @ Ronnie Scott'sbar, Starts 8pm, Entry £7/£9
47 Frith St, London W1D 4HT SOLD OUT

Book Here